R.H. Ledbetter Properties, LLC
106 East 8th Avenue
Rome GA 30161-5204

(706) 291-7283
(706) 235-3763 fax

Company Directory

Development Team

Robert H. Ledbetter, Jr. Chief Executive Officer Ext. 1358 rledbetterjr@ledbetterproperties.com
Joe Holmes Executive Vice President for Development Ext. 2407 jholmes@ledbetterproperties.com
Andy Gates Vice President for Construction Management Ext. 4013 agates@ledbetterproperties.com
Teresa Painter Project Coordinator Ext. 4016 tpainter@ledbetterproperties.com

Leasing

David D. Ledbetter Executive Vice President for Leasing Ext. 0145 dledbetter@ledbetterproperties.com

Asset Management Team

E. Wright Ledbetter Chief Operating Officer Ext. 4011 wledbetter@ledbetterproperties.com
Vickie Slaughter Asset Management Associate Ext. 4018 vslaughter@ledbetterproperties.com
Kay Fletcher RPA, FMA Vice President for Asset Management Ext. 4012 kfletcher@ledbetterproperties.com
Luci Paulk Property Manager Ext. 6138 lpaulk@ledbetterproperties.com
Mike Wofford Facilities mwofford@ledbetterproperties.com
Mickey Ball Facilities mball@ledbetterproperties.com
Joseph Wofford Facilities jwofford@ledbetterproperties.com
Kathleen Steitz Housekeeping Manager ksteitz@ledbetterproperties.com
Rhonda Filleti Housekeeping rfilleti@ledbetterproperties.com

Finance/Accounts Payable

Emily S. Stuckey, CPA Vice President for Finance Ext. 4014 estuckey@ledbetterproperties.com
 Phyllis Allee  Asset Management Specialist  Ext. 4017  pallee@ledbetterproperties.com

Human Resources

Toni Guinn Human Resources / Office Manager Ext. 4010 tguinn@ledbetterproperties.com

Company Directory

Development Team

Robert H. Ledbetter, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 1358
rledbetterjr@ledbetterproperties.com
Joe Holmes
Executive Vice President for Development
Ext. 2407
jholmes@ledbetterproperties.com
Andy Gates
Vice President for Construction Management
Ext. 4013
agates@ledbetterproperties.com
Teresa Painter
Project Coordinator
Ext. 4016
tpainter@ledbetterproperties.com

Leasing

David D. Ledbetter
Executive Vice President for Leasing
Ext. 0145
dledbetter@ledbetterproperties.com

Asset Management Team

E. Wright Ledbetter
Chief Operating Officer
Ext. 4011
wledbetter@ledbetterproperties.com
Vickie Slaughter
Asset Management Associate
Ext. 4018
vslaughter@ledbetterproperties.com
Kay Fletcher RPA, FMA
Vice President for Asset Management
Ext. 4012
kfletcher@ledbetterproperties.com
Luci Paulk
Property Manager
Ext. 6138
lpaulk@ledbetterproperties.com
Mike Wofford
Assistant Facilities Manager
mwofford@ledbetterproperties.com
Mickey Ball
Roof Maintenance Specialist
mball@ledbetterproperties.com
Joseph Wofford
Facilities
jwofford@ledbetterproperties.com
Kathleen Steitz
Housekeeping Manager
ksteitz@ledbetterproperties.com
Rhonda Filleti
Housekeeping
rfilleti@ledbetterproperties.com

Finance/Accounts Payable

Emily S. Stuckey, CPA
Vice President for Finance
Ext. 4014
estuckey@ledbetterproperties.com
Phyllis Allee
Asset Management Specialist
Ext. 4017
pallee@ledbetterproperties.com

 

Human Resources

Toni Guinn
Human Resources / Office Manager
Ext. 4010
tguinn@ledbetterproperties.com