Contact Us

We're here to answer any questions you have about our process.

location

106 East 8th Avenue
Rome, GA 30161-5204

phone

(706) 291-7283
Fax (706) 235-3763

Tell us more

We will reach out within two business days.

Company Directory

Robert H. Ledbetter, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 1358
rledbetterjr@ledbetterproperties.com
Joe Holmes
Executive Vice President for Development
Ext. 2407
jholmes@ledbetterproperties.com
Andy Gates
Vice President for Construction Management
(706) 622 5016
agates@ledbetterproperties.com
Hollis W. Ledbetter
Acquisition And Development Analyst
Ext. 4016
rledbetterjr@ledbetterproperties.com
David D. Ledbetter Executive Vice President for Leasing Ext. 0145 dledbetter@ledbetterproperties.com
E. Wright Ledbetter
Chief Operating Officer
Ext. 4011
wledbetter@ledbetterproperties.com
Angie Dunagan
Asset Management Associate
Ext. 4018
adunagan@ledbetterproperties.com
Robert H. Ledbetter, III
Vice President for Asset Management
Ext. 4012
rledbetter3@ledbetterproperties.com
Luci Paulk
Property Manager
Ext. 6138
lpaulk@ledbetterproperties.com
Mike Wofford
Assistant Facilities Manager
mwofford@ledbetterproperties.com
Mickey Ball
Roof Maintenance Specialist
mball@ledbetterproperties.com
Joseph Wofford
Facilities
jwofford@ledbetterproperties.com
Emily S. Stuckey, CPA Vice President for Finance Ext. 4014 estuckey@ledbetterproperties.com
Jessica Nadu Asset Management Specialist Ext. 4017 jnadu@ledbetterproperties.com
Toni Guinn
Human Resources / Office Manager
Ext. 4010
tguinn@ledbetterproperties.com