R.H. Ledbetter Properties, LLC
106 East 8th Avenue
Rome GA 30161-5204
(706) 291-7283
(706) 235-3763 fax

Company Directory
Development Team
Robert H. Ledbetter, Jr.Chief Executive OfficerExt. 4015rledbetterjr@ledbetterproperties.com
Teresa PainterProject CoordinatorExt. 4016tpainter@ledbetterproperties.com
DeVon MichelsConstruction ManagerExt. 4013dmichels@ledbetterproperties.com
Joe HolmesVice President for DevelopmentExt. 2407jholmes@ledbetterproperties.com
Leasing
David D. LedbetterExecutive Vice President for LeasingExt. 0145dledbetter@ledbetterproperties.com
Asset Management Team
E. Wright LedbetterChief Operating OfficerExt. 1358wledbetter@ledbetterproperties.com
Michelle BeatsonAsset Management Associate/Office ManagerExt. 4020mbeatson@ledbetterproperties.com
Kay Fletcher RPA, FMAVice President for Asset ManagementExt. 4012kfletcher@ledbetterproperties.com
Luci PaulkProperty ManagerExt. 6138lpaulk@ledbetterproperties.com
Paul DanielFacilities Managerpdaniel@ledbetterproperties.com
Mike WoffordAssistant Facilities Managermwofford@ledbetterproperties.com
Kaland RayRoof Maintenance Specialistkray@ledbetterproperties.com
Kathleen SteitzHousekeeping Managerksteitz@ledbetterproperties.com
Finance/Accounts Payable
Emily S. Stuckey, CPAVice President for FinanceExt. 4014estuckey@ledbetterproperties.com
Tammy HawkinsAsset Management Specialist/Accounts PayableExt. 4017thawkins@ledbetterproperties.com
Robert H. Ledbetter, Sr.Chairman & FounderExt. 4015rledbettersr@ledbetterproperties.com
Cathy G. BlackstockExecutive SecretaryExt. 4010cblackstock@ledbetterproperties.com