R.H. Ledbetter Properties, LLC
106 East 8th Avenue
Rome GA 30161-5204
(706) 291-7283
(706) 235-3763 fax

Company Directory
Robert H. Ledbetter, Sr.Chairman & Founderrledbettersr@ledbetterproperties.com
Cathy G. BlackstockOffice Managercblackstock@ledbetterproperties.com
Development Team
Robert H. Ledbetter, Jr.Chief Executive Officerrledbetterjr@ledbetterproperties.com
Teresa PainterProject Coordinatortpainter@ledbetterproperties.com
DeVon MichelsConstruction Managerdmichels@ledbetterproperties.com
Joe HolmesVice President for Developmentjholmes@ledbetterproperties.com
Leasing
David D. LedbetterExecutive Vice President for Leasingdledbetter@ledbetterproperties.com
Asset Management Team
E. Wright LedbetterChief Operating Officerwledbetter@ledbetterproperties.com
Kay Fletcher RPA, FMAVice President for Asset Managementkfletcher@ledbetterproperties.com
Luci PaulkProperty Managerlpaulk@ledbetterproperties.com
Chris YoungFacilities Managercyoung@ledbetterproperties.com
Tony ShaferFacilities Assistant Managertshafer@ledbetterproperties.com
Kathleen SteitzHousekeeping Manager
Finance/Accounts Payable
Emily S. Stuckey, CPAVice President for Financeestuckey@ledbetterproperties.com
Tammy HawkinsAsset Management Specialist
Accounts Payable
thawkins@ledbetterproperties.com

R.H. Ledbetter Properties, LLC.